5 Bouquets & what I love about them!

I created 5 bouquets for a show recently and wanted to share them and what I love about each of them.

The spring bouquet of narcissus is simple, compact and makes a statement.  I love the striped grosgrain ribbon!

This bouquet is lavender and purple stock with fuchsia freesia and fuchsia spray roses.  What I love…the amazing fragrance of stock and freesia combined and the hint of black lace around the stems.

An arm bouquet of white dendrobium orchids and lily grass tied with matte white ribbon with long tails.  I love the simplicity.  I think it would be perfect for a beach wedding!

This bouquet consists of green hydrangea, hot pink gerbera daisies, fuchsia spray roses, hypericum berries and lily grass.  I love the bright color combination and the striped ribbon…so playful!

A bouquet fo pale green hydrangea, bright yellow freesia and craspedia (billy balls).  I love the intense color of the freesia and the unexpected texture from the craspedia.

I would love to hear which bouquet you love and why!

This entry was posted in Bouquets and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 5 Bouquets & what I love about them!

  1. Pingback: Kvetinová inšpirácia – narcisy » Perfect Day

Leave a Reply

