The Land of Weddings: Events from May

I am having a hard time believing that we are almost done with June…yikes! I didn’t get a chance to posted for May so I thought I would take the opportunity to look back at a couple of events that filled that month.
The first was for Kristin and Dave. What a great couple to work with. In a previous post I shared their inspiration board. Below you will find the designs I did for their wedding.
(click to enlarge)
I also had the opportunity to work with Alisa on her wedding to Enriko. A color palette of purple, white and hints of silver served as the inspiration for this event. Alisa’s bouquet was made of white roses and purple tulips while the bridesmaids carried bouquets of varying purple flowers (stock, lisianthus, tulips) and white ranunculus. The bridesmaids bouquets were personalized using silver and rhinestone pins that could be removed and kept as a keepsake.

(click to enlarge)

It was a joy to work with these couples. I wish them much happiness, love & laughter!

This entry was posted in Bouquets and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

