Winter, Spring, & Something In Between!

Signs of Spring are popping up around the Northwest but still winter lingers with the occasional snow shower.

I couldn’t help but take a photo of these tulips in the lingering snow…such a contrast, winter meets spring.

For Valentines Day this year I kept things pretty traditional (usually I am striving to find a new way to present red roses) but I was feeling a bit nostalgic for classic design. A display of red roses, baby’s breath, and leather leaf fern. I got beautiful Black Bacarra roses, Million Star (baby’s breath) and an awesome pink/red/white striped sheer ribbon.

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Winter, Spring, & Something In Between!

  1. Teri says:

    Hi Jen,I just created my first blog and saw yours. This is beautiful. You did some beautiful work and I love the rose bouquet you did for Valentines day.Good success to you.Teri Q.

Leave a Reply

